... ...
 
Brokers of Pristine Property

Our Agents

Bill Bahny

Broker/Owner

SPECIALIZING IN:

Ranch ~ Farm
Land/Lots
Recreational
Commercial
Residential

bbahny@mt.net

(406) 594-7844

Greg Bahny

Broker

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Land/Lots
Recreational

gbahny@mt.net

(406) 594-7844

Cody Bahny

Broker

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Land/Lots
Recreational
Commercial

cbahny@mt.net

(406) 461-2824

Cheryl Shepard-Morse

Broker

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Recreational
Land/Lots

montanalandandhomes@gmail.com

(406) 431-6553

Dean Retz

Broker

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Land/Lots
Recreational
Commercial

heydean3030@gmail.com

(406) 439-3326

Kathy Sutton-Stuber

Broker

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Horse Property
Recreational
Land/Lots

ksutton@mt.net

(406) 459-8018

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Horse Property
Land/Lots

d.hazen@hotmail.com

(406)439-1174

Janet

Realtor

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Horse Property
Recreational
Land/Lots

janetowelsh@gmail.com

(406) 459-8018

SPECIALIZING IN:

Residential
Land/Lots
Recreational

blakem.realty@gmail.com

(406) 431-0767

SPECIALIZING IN:

Ranch – Farms
Residential
Land/Lots

vvoldseth@mt.net

(406) 321-7004

Alex Waddell

Realtor

SPECIALIZING IN:

Recreational
Land/Lots

awaddell406@outlook.com

(406) 422-2199

Kim Ewing

Lic. Property Manager

SPECIALIZING IN:

Single family
Multi-Family
Commercial
HOA
Mobile Home Courts
VRBO 

bahnypm@gmail.com

(406) 438-2917

Tyler Mullaney

Realtor

SPECIALIZING IN:

Ranches
Recreational
Land/Lots

tyler_mullaney@hotmail.com

(406) 491-3756

Darold Zimmer

Realtor

SPECIALIZING IN:

Ranch
Residential
Land/Lots

buffalolandmktg@aol.com

(406) 679-1591

Eldon Wahl

Realtor

SPECIALIZING IN:

Ranch
Residential
Land/Lots

ewahl@rangeweb.net

(406) 679-1591

Walter Schweitzer

Realtor

SPECIALIZING IN:

Ranch – Farms
Recreational
Land/Lots

schweitzer@montana.com

(406) 9-3782